About

FreePhone Corporate is one of the pioneers in mobile phone fleet management with over 20 years experience in providing mobile technology solutions.

We are proud to have accreditation with Telstra Enterprise and Government as an Enterprise Preferred Partner.

Based in Surry Hills, New South Wales, FreePhone Corporate is 100% Australian owned, servicing clients nationally.

Our team is solutions focused and is tasked with building great relationships with the clients they manage.

Please don’t hesitate contacting any member of our team directly.

ACCREDITATION
Telstra Enterprise Preferred Partner

The Telstra Enterprise Preferred Partner program is by invitation only and is closely managed and reviewed annually.

The accreditation allows FreePhone Corporate to provide specialty Telstra mobile products and hardware to clients.

Apple Hardware and Accessory
Authorised Reseller

FreePhone Corporate are an authorised Apple reseller. We are privileged to be part of this strong alliance group leveraging leading edge product and passing these on to our clients.

Call us on 1300 888 066

Rachael Gunn Senior Account Manager

02 9217 8002
0416 344 562

rachael.gunn@freephonecorporate.com.au

Peter Tate Director

02 9217 8001
0419 522 544

peter.tate@freephonecorporate.com.au

Terry Gibbs Financial Controller

02 9217 8003
0419 915 271

terry.gibbs@freephonecorporate.com.au

Aaron Laier Senior Account Manager

02 9217 8005
0418 420 721

aaron.laier@freephonecorporate.com.au

Dipen Rai Mobility Service Support Analyst

02 9217 8007

dipen.rai@freephonecorporate.com.au

Ronnie Rabindranath Mobility Coordinator

0467 890 330
ronnie.rabindranath@freephonecorporate.com.au

Barry Tate Service & Deliveries

02 9217 8000

Peter Nguyen Mobilty Support Analyst

02 9217 8008
peter.nguyen@freephonecorporate.com.au